Life Updates

Its been a long time since I’ve posted anything of significance and a lot of my posts are highly private now. I made the decision when I realized there are quite a few things I rather now have floating around on the world wide web.

In December there was a highly specialized case of a breech of privacy and a large incidence of internet bullying that happen on my school site. I’ve since locked down my livejournal. It was a hard decision to make since my livejournal is my baby. It have over 200+ posts and it contains my first blogging entry. Not only that, it contains evidence of my growth, my passions, and my life since freshman year of high school. I’m extremely sad that it had come to that.

Hopefully I will be able to start anew here on wordpress. I have to admit, I don’t have much urge to write anymore. Blogging was my haven, but it was used against me and I can’t find myself to trust in the public anymore. Maybe I’ll be back to blogging full time after a few more months of healing.

Leave a Reply!

