Successfully Survived Armageddon

I successfully survived Armageddon, but I’m not sure I can say the same about the state of my brain. Haha. It kind of rolled over and died the minute the five hour test was over. Good riddance! I hope I never have to do that again. My brain is still mush and I don’t think it’ll be normal until after a good weekend of rest.

My mum took me to my favorite sushi place that I’ve previously blogged about, Saburo’s. This time they had the sea urchin in stock! Yay! The problem with Saburo’s (or the good thing) is that they get everything fresh. Sometimes when it’s been all ordered there’s none left. So, something popular and rare, such as sea urchin, can be out of stock before the first sitting is over.

No sushi pictures to taunt you with. ๐Ÿ˜› I took all the heavy stuff out of my bag and went to the testing center in sweats. My mom brought me a change of clothes afterward, but didn’t grab the camera. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Also, anyone out there have an HTC One X? What do you think? I’m thinking of getting the white one in August, but I’m debating between the HTC One X, iPhone 4, and Samsung Galaxy S II.

2 thoughts on “Successfully Survived Armageddon

    • Thanks. It’s good to survive. The night before I dreamed about passing out on the test. lol.

      I don’t think I’ve ever had a Nokia phone, but there’s nothing wrong with chunky. ๐Ÿ˜› I’ve never considered getting a smartphone until now. My current one is a purple samsung texting phone. It’s not that cute, but useful.

Leave a Reply!

