FOUND: Soul for Sale

You know that moment when you browse through your old work and then you read/see something that makes you say: “Holy crap, did I do that?!”

I experienced that a day or two ago when I looked through a folder of my old writing stuff. You know… those classes that your school makes you take because they’re afraid for your creativity. Haha. I must say, this is a pretty good poem…

It says yawniebug because that’s how I’m known on tumblr. So excuse my little brain fart.
I added it as an image because I didn’t want anyone copy-pasting and taking my world. 😦 I SLAVED over this.

2 thoughts on “FOUND: Soul for Sale

Leave a Reply!

