Starbucks Treat Receipt

I’m probably a little too late to jump on this bandwagon, but jumping on late is better than never jumping on at all! I blame it on the fact that I’ve been home and my mother does not believe in Starbucks, so I haven’t been able to sneak out and get the nom-noms. Basically you buy a drink before 2PM and then you get a Grande cold beverage (like a frappuchino) for $2+tax. Not a bad deal at all.

Hence, this post, where I’m trying to enjoy it while I can, chilling at Starbucks, sipping my Passionfruit Shaken Iced Tea like a boss (for the record, it’s very yummy). I’m trying to bask in the last days of my summer vacation before school starts next Tuesday (with a 9AM class, wtf).

Carmel Frap after 2PM :]

Leave a Reply!

