Obligatory Birthday Post

Today’s my birthday and I thought I would make an obligatory birthday post. I’ve been so busy with school and life that I haven’t had as much time to blog as I did over winter break. My boyfriend took me to the mall and had me get whatever I wanted and then we had frozen yogurt. I got my absolute fav: taro froyo with a lot of raspberries. At midnight on the day of my birthday we went for Korean barbecue.

I kind of got myself a birthday gift since I was dying for an excuse to order from JewelMint and at the end of October they mailed a recolor of the Golden Goose bracelet called the Raven. They had a buy1get1 code so I also nabbed the daintier Daisy earrings. The website says that they measure an inch and a quarter (3.18cm) which is really big since I have a small body and a small face. I had a lot of doubts about my order until the package arrived yesterday. I put them on and I loved them. They’re absolutely beautiful and can go with dresses or a simple t-shirt and jeans outfit.

3 thoughts on “Obligatory Birthday Post

Leave a Reply!

