Dear TopShop

TLDR; I have zero respect for companies that make you jump through numberous hoops to unsubscribe from their e-mail lists.


What is it so hard to unsubscribe to your e-mails? Please fix your “unsubscribe” webpage (http://x.mail.topshop.com). Your “unsubscribe me from all e-mails” button does NOT work. I like your store, I really do, but now it feels like extortion when I can’t get myself off your list without having to submit a customer service form. Really now? 😦 Don’t earn the ire of your customers.


5 minutes later:

Annnnd now after I tried to access your customer service form through the e-mail it says: “Access Denied
You don’t have permission to access “http://us.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/WebFormsAddressLookup” on this server.
Reference #18.bf070f17.1441557013.360edacf”

What the heck?! It shouldn’t be this hard to do something so simple. Seriously, this is putting me off shopping at Top Shop.

Leave a Reply!

